Visa Fees At A Glance

Visa Fees Visa fees until 01 February 2020 (in local currency) Visa fees effective 02 February 2020 (in local currency)
Schengen visa (age 12 years and above) EUR 60 (in local currency) EUR 80 (in local currency)
Children, ages 6–11 (unless otherwise stated in the Visa Facilitation Agreement) EUR 35 (in local currency) EUR 40 (in local currency)
Children, 0 to 5 years old EUR 0 (in local currency) EUR 0 (in local currency)
Schengen visa for citizens from the countries listed below (the EU has the Visa Facilitation Agreement with these countries):
- Russian federation
- Albania
- Armenia
- Azerbaijan
- Bosnia-Herzegovina
- Georgia
- Macedonia
- Moldova
- Montenegro
- Serbia - Ukraine
EUR 35 (in local currency) EUR 35 (in local currency)
- Cape Verde EUR 80 (in local currency) EUR 80 (in local currency)

There is a service charge of 27.20 Euros (inclusive of VAT) levied per application over and above the visa fees.

The applicable visa fee in Russian Rubles is as per the current exchange rate.
The fees are non-refundable.

The applicants who submit their applications at the visa centre should pay the visa fee at the cash counter of the centre. Visa Centres accept cash and also Credit Cards.