btn_top

Public holidays and closures

The VFS Global Finland Visa Application Centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:


Date Day Holiday 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
06 January Monday Epiphany Day
07 January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas
10 April Friday Easter
13 April Monday Easter
20 April Monday Orthodox Easter
01 May Friday First of May
24 August Monday Independence Day
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day